Amy Renée Miller

Faithful: Digital Download

Sale price Price $4.00 Regular price

Includes: MP3 and WAV files and album artwork. Once you purchase you will be given a download link, and link will also be emailed.

Track Listing:
1. Rhythm of Peace
2. Before I Arrive
3. Faithful 
4. Here With You (featuring Bill Johnson)

All songs written by Amy Miller, Co-written with Paul Arend. Recorded and Produced by Paul Arend in Redding, CA


Worship leader and songwriter Amy Renée Miller releases her vibrant worship EP, Faithful. This 4 song worship EP focuses on the presence of peace through simple devotional worship songs. It provides the listener with an atmosphere of victory and hope. Written from her own personal journey of victory, Amy and her husband Jason waited for the miracle of their daughter Eleanor through over 10 years of infertility.

“I want these simple devotional songs to declare and proclaim the goodness of God, His peace and unwavering hope. I want the listener to remember to dwell on the promises of God over their life, no matter where they are in their journey. I hope a little of my own victory is shared through the melodies and lyrics, bringing hope into hopeless situations. Sometimes we just need one spark, one encounter, that turns us back to hope — to believe once more for what seems impossible.” -Amy Renée Miller